top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMeg McIrvin

20,000 words!

I said I was going to try to hit 20,000 words before the end of this weekend and I did it! I wrote 20, 569 total words so far this month and wrote 5,345 words just today to make sure that I could hit my goal. It feels incredible that I managed to reach my goal.

I even went outside and played in the snow with Claire. We made a tiny snowman, walked around to find some pieces for him, played a bit with the dogs, helped Claire make a snow angel, and even have a snow ball fight! Today was a great day. 💗



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meg is on Meds

Yes, you read that right. This past Monday (7/18), I started taking half a pill of Sertraline for my depression. So far, I am willing not...

Lost.

The ruling that just happened with Wade has left me feeling all kinds of emotions and those that are closest to me have been having a...

Comentaris


bottom of page