top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMeg McIrvin

All About Me

Updated: Sep 10, 2020


Hey, I'm Meaghan, but I prefer Meg. I have been married for 11 years to a man that is one of those rare ones people always say don't exist. He is the best partner in life and my favorite player 2. Together we have a beautiful, amazing, smart, independent tween who is my mini best friend and who knows me better than anyone else in this world. We also have three fur-babies, Olaf who is a 3 year old Australian Shepard, Daisy who is a 6 month Great Dane/Pitt/Lab mix, and finally Periwinkle who is a 2 year old Toy Chihuahua. Peri is usually always with me as she is my anxiety companion.


This blog will serve as updates, teasers and whatever else I decide to write about at any given time. I am outgoing, loud, fun and extremely passionate at everything I do. I am currently an unpublished writer, but as you can see I have tons of titles sitting in que waiting to be written.


Thanks for checking out my site and I hope you come back often to see what I am currently cooking up.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meg is on Meds

Yes, you read that right. This past Monday (7/18), I started taking half a pill of Sertraline for my depression. So far, I am willing not...

Lost.

The ruling that just happened with Wade has left me feeling all kinds of emotions and those that are closest to me have been having a...

Comments


bottom of page