top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMeg McIrvin

Day Four

Today was a much better writing day, I wrote 2;066 words! I think when Ryan went into the bath, it helped me to focus and do my school work and my writing. If I don’t have someone to game with I do much better writing. It was why I was in my room, less destraction and a bit more dark, which I prefer.

Hopefully when we get a house, I will have a little writing nook that isnt sharing the same space as my gaming area. Oh! I have an interview. If I get the job, then we will be able to start the house process. Super excited, so fingers crossed!


Until Next Time,

Meg

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meg is on Meds

Yes, you read that right. This past Monday (7/18), I started taking half a pill of Sertraline for my depression. So far, I am willing not...

Lost.

The ruling that just happened with Wade has left me feeling all kinds of emotions and those that are closest to me have been having a...

Comments


bottom of page