top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMeg McIrvin

Full Moon Magic

The book that I have been working on for the past week is ready for its next step. Thanks to a handful of people, I was able to narrow seven titles down to one. Some I felt were better than others and there was a small number who picked different titles.


A teaser of my current WIP: There are fairies. There are mermaids. Thanks to a necklace, a full moon, and magic the fairies will disembark on an epic adventure allowing both worlds to collide.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meg is on Meds

Yes, you read that right. This past Monday (7/18), I started taking half a pill of Sertraline for my depression. So far, I am willing not...

Lost.

The ruling that just happened with Wade has left me feeling all kinds of emotions and those that are closest to me have been having a...

Comments


bottom of page