top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMeg McIrvin

Insert Title Here

Yeah, don't ask about what I titled this post. I honestly couldn't think of one. I know I missed a few days and that is because I have a job at a hotel. Good news, if I am not busy, I can write! Bad news, it's full time and I had a few breakdowns because I didn't think I would be able to finish NaNo. But I am so committed and on my days off, I will be snuggling in bed and not get up until I have reached a word count I like. With that said, my first day off is Sunday and my goal is to hit 30k. I have no idea if I will be able to do that, but I will try. On top of writing, I am going to be gaming with a friend. I was also going to dye my hair, but I am going to wait until it is a bit longer and go get it styled into a cute short bob. Then I will dye my hair. My brain is turning to goo, so before I start writing things that don't make sense, this is it for now.


Until Next Time,

Meg




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meg is on Meds

Yes, you read that right. This past Monday (7/18), I started taking half a pill of Sertraline for my depression. So far, I am willing not...

Lost.

The ruling that just happened with Wade has left me feeling all kinds of emotions and those that are closest to me have been having a...

Comments


bottom of page