top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMeg McIrvin

NaNo Day Two

So far I have done three posts consecutively. I should get a sticker or something! *laughing and looking around for stickers* My word count is only 1,617, not quite at the number it should be, but I will try and make it up tomorrow. Hopefully! I got a new chair and it is so comfy. so hopefully this will help me to sit upright more often, which is one of my health goals. I am going to keep this short because I am exhausted and am ready for bed. Have a good night.


Until Next Time,

Meg

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meg is on Meds

Yes, you read that right. This past Monday (7/18), I started taking half a pill of Sertraline for my depression. So far, I am willing not...

Lost.

The ruling that just happened with Wade has left me feeling all kinds of emotions and those that are closest to me have been having a...

Comments


bottom of page