top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMeg McIrvin

NaNo Has begun!

I remembered again, I should give myself a sticker! So NaNo has started. So far it just seems like a normal day but with lots of people around me doing sprints. I might join a few later but for now, I managed to get half at midnight and half this morning. So the "word goal" that I got from someone has been reached. Now the more words I write from here, the less I will fall behind if I have a day where I just can't seem to write anything.

I plan to write and take many breaks between writing because I feel it is important for me not to burn out halfway in and then can't finish the goal. I will reach 50,000 words and I will win my first NaNo. Even if that means I have to switch books and start a different one. I will post once more at the end of the day to update my progress.


Until Next Time,

Meg

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meg is on Meds

Yes, you read that right. This past Monday (7/18), I started taking half a pill of Sertraline for my depression. So far, I am willing not...

Lost.

The ruling that just happened with Wade has left me feeling all kinds of emotions and those that are closest to me have been having a...

תגובות


bottom of page