top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMeg McIrvin

Upcoming Projects

Having health issues, either physical or emotional is very hard to get any projects done without having timelines. Luckily, there are a few NaNoWriMo events coming up and if you keep up with my website, you'll notice that I added a few things and even dates! For me, having health issues, those dates will help to make sure books get written. Editing is a different story. I am still trying to get through the first round of edits on Full Moon Magic, but as soon as I have it done, I can send it to an editor to help finish editing it so it could possibly be published this year! (Fingers crossed!)

I bet you are now wondering which projects are upcoming. If you went straight here and didn't look at the site, there are 4 projects with dates on them. Full Moon Magic 2 will be written in April for the Camp NaNoWriMo event and Full Moon Magic 3 will be written in July for the second Camp NaNoWriMo event and at the end of the year, Secret City will be the NaNoWriMo November event! I even have next November NaNoWriMo project picked out, Bridezilla! So many great titles to work on! Now if only editing could be as easy as writing.

Non-writing update: I have also taken on learning how to crochet so I can make a baby blanket for my upcoming niece or nephew! Super excited about this project, because this is a surprise baby that no one was expecting. 💜


Until Next Time,

Meg


P.S. The baby blanket is a SURPRISE, so please do not go telling Becca about it. Thanks.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Meg is on Meds

Yes, you read that right. This past Monday (7/18), I started taking half a pill of Sertraline for my depression. So far, I am willing not...

Lost.

The ruling that just happened with Wade has left me feeling all kinds of emotions and those that are closest to me have been having a...

Comentarios


bottom of page